Have any query?

This form for general enquiries only. Use the form on the Apply Now page for applications.

Visit Us

United Kingdom

SAUK Manchester

Mr Naveed Ahsan
02 Universal Square
Devonshire Street North
Manchester, M12 6JH
mcr@studyadvisers.com
+44 333 344 1532

 SAUK Liverpool

 Mr Asim Sardar
 Unit 11, Hanson Road
 Liverpool, L9 7JN
 United Kingdom
 lvl@studyadvisers.com
 +44 751 567 0140

SAUK London

Mr Jamshaid Abbas
Wellesley House 1st Floor
98-102 Cranbrook 
Road Ilford
United Kingdom
london@studyadvisers.com
+44 752 577 6153

Middle East

SAUK Saudi Arabia Jeddah

Mr Hamid Mehmood
Al-Hayat Center
Madinah Road, Jeddah
jeddah@studyadvisers.com
+966 12 612 7321
+966 536 245 734

SAUK Dubai

Mr Mohsin Tahir
Office 407
Al Helo Building
Deira, Dubai
uae@studyadvisers.com
+971 52 843 6053

SAUK Kuwait

Mr Adnan Mirza
M/s. UB International
W.L.L.Al Anoud Complex
Makkah Street
Fahaheel 61004, Kuwait
kuwait@studyadvisers.com


		

Pakistan

SAUK Lahore

Mr Ghulam Mustafa
2nd Floor, 14 C, 
Commercial
Area Cavalry Ground, 
Lahore
lhr@studyadvisers.com
+92 321 6220332
+92 309 5408293

SAUK Abbottabad

Mr Qazi Raghib
1st Floor, A-One
Real Estate
Shahra e Resham 
Opposite Ghazikot
Township, Mansehra
atd@studyadvisers.com
+92 313 1555889

SAUK Rawalpindi

Mr Asad Zaman
Office 226,2nd Floor,
Dubai Plaza, 6th Road,
Rawalpindi, Pakistan
rwp@studyadvisers.com
+92 51 8733903-04
+92 321 955 5507

SAUK Multan

Miss Misbah
176-B Gulgasht Near
Ladies Park Multan
multan@studyadvisers.com
+92 061 2075942
+92 300 128 0111

SAUK Faisalabad

Mr Muhammad Bilal
33-B, Peoples Colony 
No1 Main D Ground,Fsd
fsd@studyadvisers.com
+92 321 8665567


		

SAUK Karachi

Mr Adnan Yaqoob
D 20/1, Block 10
Gulshan e Iqbal, Khi
karachi@studyadvisers.com
+92 333 0389354


		

SAUK Gujranwala

 Mr Khurram Saeed
 1st floor to Decent 
 Furniture Sialkot 
 Road Gujranwala
 grw@studyadvisers.com
 +92 3219454977
 +92 3009454977


		

 SAUK Islamabad

 Miss Birjees Q. Chaejro
 3rd floor, Hill View Plaza
 Main Blue area,
 Jinnah Ave Opposite 
 Saudi Pak Tower
 Islamabad,Pakistan
 isb@studyadvisers.com 
 +92 300 8506375
 +44 777 055 5091

India

SAUK Baroda

Mr Imran Patel
Coming soon
baroda@studyadvisers.com

SAUK Delhi

Mr Aakash Meshram
coming soon
delhi@studyadvisers.com

SAUK Kerala

Mr Noufal Karattuchali
Coming soon
kerala@studyadvisers.com

Nigeria

SAUK Awka

Mr Ekene Akobi
Suite 2 Lamb of God Plaza
Aroma Junction
Onitsha-Enugu Expressway
Awka, Anambra State
awka@studyadvisers.com
+234 803 5736207

United States

SAUK USA

Mr Shahid Aslam
University of Northern Iowa                                                 
2125 College Street, Suite A
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
usa@studyadvisers.com
+1 (319) 610-5870

Partner With Us

Benefit from our worldwide network of partners